Leadership & Staff

RuleStaffBan

Core Staff

Brian Carlson, Lead Pastor – brianc@the-harbor.net

Husband to Jade and father of two, Brian has spent most of his career in education. Originally from Connecticut, he graduated from Gordon College in 2002 with a Bachelor of Science in mathematics. Brian taught Middle and High school math for 10 years in Peabody and Manchester Essex School Districts. Brian briefly left teaching from ’06-’09 to complete a Master of Divinity at Gordon Conwell. Brian is passionate about preaching, transformation, prayer, coaching, Jade, and Jesus.

 

Alex Steeg, Pastoral Resident – alexs@the-harbor.net

Ministry Leaders

Tori Newhouse, Director of Sunday Operations: torin@the-harbor.net

Krissi Carroll, Director of Compass Children’s Church: krissic@the-harbor.net

The Harbor Communications Team: communications@the-harbor.net

Community of Faith International

Sean Richmond, President: seanrichmond @theriverwaltham.org 

John Clark, Business Operations: johnclark@cfcfboston.org

Finance Team

For financial inquiries, contact John Clark:  johnclark@cfcfboston.org

Advisory Team

Keith Krass, Advisory Team Contact: keith.krass@gmail.com

Additional Members: Jim Merriam